Home _header _Feb

Murray Irrigation finalises eight-member board

Independent directors Patrick Largier, Don Marples and Claire Filson have joined member directors Ryan Gleeson, Noel Baxter, Steven Fawns, Phil Snowden and Waander Van Beek on a restructured Murray Irrigation board, which held its first meeting in Deniliquin on Thursday 7 June.

The board elected Phil Snowden and Claire Filson as chair and deputy chair respectively. 

Full details here